24 August 2011

Today we met in the lab for you to write.

Before you started, I showed you how to use Google Docs.  You are not REQUIRED to use Google Docs unless you want to send something to me electronically.  But it is an easy and reliable way to save your work (by that I mean that it is far more reliable than Vol 1, nobody else has access to it, and you get to keep it at the end of the school year).

I asked for you to hand these in by the end of the class period so I could get them copied in time for tomorrow.  But that plan went to h-e-double hockey sticks when we had a fire alarm.  Instead, I ask that you send me your work by the end of the day (midnight).  That way I can get things printed for tomorrow.

Until then…

Leave a Reply

