9/11 Poetry DUE today

Poetry due today! I’m asking you to hand it in on Google Classroom because you can’t print from the Chrome Books. I’ll print what ever is turned in in time for me to get copies.

If you are NOT here in class today, you have my permission to simply SHARE your document with me from Google Docs by the end of the class period; I’ll get it that way too.

As I’ve said all week, the poems are due at the end of the period today. If you don’t get SOMETHING in, your work will NOT be workshopped. You might think that’s no big deal, but the truth is that you need feedback in order to revise for your revision week and portfolio…

Leave a Reply

