3/10 – Google Classroom

Daily Warm Up – Write a poem that starts with one of these first lines from poems in the Spring 2014 Issue of Parcel:

  • Provides shelter for the strays
  • My father is outside shoveling
  • The moon in the curtains has teeth

Focus: Details and How-To – I ask you to turn your contract writing into me via Google Classroom. Today we’ll get your account set up and I’ll talk a little bit about formatting.

First, to join my class, you need the code: dcb7rx6. Then, let’s look at what I’m asking you to provide for me in your document.

Studio Time for writing and/or conferencing will be the rest of (and most of) class.

Leave a Reply

